Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Moderator Application - IGN: Adam

2 posters

Do you think I should become Moderator?

Moderator Application - IGN: Adam I_vote_lcap60%Moderator Application - IGN: Adam I_vote_rcap 60% [ 3 ]
Moderator Application - IGN: Adam I_vote_lcap40%Moderator Application - IGN: Adam I_vote_rcap 40% [ 2 ]
Total Votes : 5

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Moderator Application - IGN: Adam Empty Moderator Application - IGN: Adam Mon Jun 20, 2011 8:54 pm

I suck DIck

Hello,

Here, Im creating a Moderator Application to become Moderator on the Server IN-Game.

Im firstly going to start off by introducing myself. My Name is Adam, and im 16 Years Old. I'm a very good Java/HTML Programmer And have been Programming for about 5-6Years. I like Programming and Helping lots of different types of servers out and when they have Problems I'm around to help them.

What I can Produce:
I can produce many different types of features for this Server. I can create Different types of Highscores. Ones for forum side and some for ingame side. Also, Im good at creating Webclients, Adding Custom Minigames and Programming New Skills and Customs + Features.

Here Below, Im writing a few more Bits of detailed Information about myself.

1. I've recently been looking for one Amazing Runescape Private Server and when I saw this on the runelocus page, I thought that this was definitely the correct place for me! So far on my time on this Game, I've been Having lots of fun exploring and meeting lots of new Friends. I Also have my Own Server which I use for testing Purposes and I use it to test out Different types of Code and Many Different Features.

2. Im definitely Into Private Servers and this is the best one yet.